Presto Preservation Association

Board of Directors

August 2023

Director	Term Ends	Office
Becky Davis	2024	
Wendy Pratt	2024	Treasurer
Betsy Just	2024	
Ginger Reid	2024	
Roy Fuller	2025	Vice-President
Jared Reid	2025	
Kathy Christiansen	2025	President
Robert Reid	2025	
Joel Just	2025	
Daryl Snyder	2025	
Leo Wallace	2025	
Debbie Reid-Oleson	2026	
Megan Arnold	2026	
Seth Pratt	2026	
Leah Pratt	2026	Membership
Rick Just		Executive Director